SCCCA EXECUTIVE BOARD

 ELEelectedELECTED OFFICERS:

 

  President:  Gwen Clark, Whitmire Community School  803-694-3400 (school) gclark@newberry.k12.sc.us

Vice-President:   Stephanie Cooley-Hughes, BHP High School,  864-369-7382 (school)  shughes@anderson2.k12.sc.us

Secretary:  Julie Thompson, Buford High School  803-286-7068 (school)   Julie.Thompson@lcsdmail.net 

Treasurer:  Patti Turner, 228 Mount Vernon Road Union, SC 29379  864-441-4166 (cell)    pattidavidturner@yahoo.com 

Parliamentarian:  Beth Prosser, 1226 Berkley Avenue Florence, SC 29505  843-621-0049   beth.prosser@hpumc.net    

 

 

 226ViVinBeth Elaine Elliott       156 Jarah Rd. Lexington, SC 29072  803-606-0728   (cell)  elainelliott@aol.com 

Phyllis Williams   P.O. Box 166 Richburg, SC 29729 803-209-2682   pwilliams@chester.k12.sc.us

Arlene Wallace    Mayo High School for MST  843-398-2650 (work)  arlene.wallace@darlington.k12.sc.us

Jeni Smallwood   1807 Burns Bridge Road Anderson, SC 29625  803-622-0498   jenismwd@gmail.com

Katie Nunnery     209 Treyburn Circle  Irmo, SC 29063  803-603-3805   uscgirl1480@yahoo.com

 

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!